Calphalon

…makes my life so much better.

I went to Williams-Sonoma.  There was a sale.  New Calphalon grill pan.

Grilled Turkey Brats & Onions. Yum.

Grill Marks...

Grill Marks...

5 responses to “Calphalon

  1. Wow, that pan looks great! Normally the pans are so expensive at W-S.

  2. You justified it in my mind, too.

  3. I got one of their anodized aluminum pans a couple of years ago, and absolutely hate it, everything sticks to it, way worse than stainless steel even! is this just non-stick or the aluminium?

    • Matt, I think this is just non-stick. I haven’t had that problem, but I was thinking of buying some other pieces. Now I know to avoid the aluminum!

Leave a Reply

